Ansprechpartner

Jugendwärte der Vereine

  • SC Eichsfeld
    • Andreas Kirchner 0160 – 99289071 a.kirchner@sc-eichsfeld.de
    • Oliver Schwedhelm 0160 – 2749274 o.schwedhelm@sc-eichsfed.de
  • TSV Ebergötzen
    • Harry Klameth 0171 – 6580423 Hklameth@t-online.de
  • TSV Landolfshausen
    • Marco Oehlmann 0151 – 18604296 marcooehlmann79@icloud.com
  • TSV Seulingen
    • Michel Münter 0151 – 74115590 michel.muenter@t-online.de
  • TSV Waake
    • Gary Hasenfuss 0160 – 97255964 gary.hasenfuss@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner für die Jugendmannschaften:

  • A Jugend
    • Christian Nitsche A 0151-22682914 c-dogg@t-online.de
    • Olaf Butzke A 0160-96328251 olaf.butzke@t-online.de
    • Julian Rümenapf A 0170-4529799 julian.ruemenapf@t-online.de
  • C1 Jugend
    • Markus Baran C1 0160 – 8107209 MBaran@gmx.de
    • Tanja Diedrich C1 0176 – 82607434
  • C2 Jugend
    • Frank Hundeshagen C2 0151-12033535 fhundeshagen@gmx.de
    • Dirk Ballhausen C2 0170-7574345 kontakt@sc-eichsfeld.de
  • D Jugend
    • Heiko Kunze D 0151-17728696 heikokunze67@t-online.de
  • E1/3 Jugend
    • Mika Scholz E1, E3 kom. 0170-8823907 mika-scholz@web.de
    • Lucas Regenhardt E1, E3 kom. 0174-9284861 lucas.regenhardt@gmail.com
  • E2 Jugend
    • Heiko Röhse E2 0151-61884983
  • F1 Jugend
    • Markus Gödecke F1 0160 – 99856055 markusgodecke@gmail.com
  • F2 Jugend
    • Dirk Lohrberg F2 0151-70425302 dirklohrberg@web.de
    • Ulrich Diekhoff F2 0160-8318379 udiekhoff@web.de
  • G1 Jugend
    • Tilo Ronnenberg G1 0175-9167918 Tilo.ronnenberg@gmail.com
  • G2 Jugend
    • Jens Rohland G2 0151-20977584 basti88rohland@web.de
  • G3 Jugend
    • André Schmerglatt G3 0174-2102062 andre.schmerglatt@web.de
  • G4 Jugend
    • Timo Diederich G4-6 0170-8537438 timo.diederich@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
  • G7 Jugend
    • Christoph Wucherpfennig G7 c.wucherpfennig@gmx.de
    • Jörg Freitag G7 0171-6496463 Freitag-haustechnik@web.de

Website JSG-Radolfshausen.de

  • Lothar Jagemann – 0151/50005678 – lotecs@live.de

Kommentare sind geschlossen.